Where to Buy Our Fire Alarm Devices

Browse our products distributors across Canada

We are looking for partners

Tell us about your company, and our experts will reach you out.

Become a distributor


Search our List of Distributors

ProvinceCity/AreaDistributorWebsitePhoneEmail
OntarioGreater Toronto, South Central Ontario
Advanta Fire Safety Group
Dane Cuff
www.advantagroup.ca 647-216-3207 dcuff@advantagroup.ca
OntarioOttawa
Total Fire Protection Inc.
Clifford Baptiste
www.totalfire.ca 613-228-0073 x 20cliffb@totalfire.ca
OntarioOttawaEclipse Enterprises Fire Protection Ltd.
Robert Wolski
www.eclipsefire.ca613-569-3473eclipsefireltd@gmail.com
ManitobaAllSI Alarms Limited
Rob Turkula / Joe Putaro
www.sialarms.com204-231-1606firesales@sialarms.com
British ColumbiaKelowna and a 300 km radiusFirst Response Fire Protection Ltd.
Drew Hetland
www.firstresponsefire.ca250-769-3883info@firstresponsefire.ca
British ColumbiaKamloopsNutech Phoenix Safety Ltd.
Lloyd Cowan
www.nutechphoenix.ca250.828.2888kamloops@nutechsafety.ca
British ColumbiaKelownaNutech Phoenix Safety Ltdwww.nutechphoenix.ca250.860.8892kelowna@nutechsafety.ca
British ColumbiaRichmondNutech Phoenix Safety Ltdwww.nutechphoenix.ca604.534.6079admin@phoenixfireprevention.com
British ColumbiaSurreyLegacy Fire & Safety Inc.
Legacy Fire & Safety Inc.
www.legacyfiresafety.com604-888-1410jason@legacyfiresafety.com
AlbertaCalgaryFour Alarm Fire Services Ltd
Scott Foster
www.fouralarm.ca833-392-1021service@fouralarm.ca
AlbertaCalgaryKantra Electric Inc
Brad Braaksma
www.kantraelectric.ca403-389-7414brad@kantraelectric.com
QuebecMontrealDispositif D’alarme Incendie Maple Armor Cie. www.maplearmor.com514 631 3131ventes@maplearmor.com
QuebecMontrealPrévention Incendie Safety First Int.
Jean-Philippe Dionne
www.safetyfirst-int.com514-866-8683jpdionne@safetyfirst-int.com
QuebecMontrealProtection Incendie Sicura
Rami Assoum
https://sicurafire.com514-451-2722rami@sicurafire.com
QuebecQuebec et bas st laurent Impact Alarme Inc.
Vincent Leblanc
www.impactalarme.com581-996-5556vincent.leblanc@impactalarme.com
QuebecVille de Quebec et les EnvironsSystème Sécurité Concept Inc.
Serge Serre
N/A418-576-8697Concept1@bellnet.ca
QuebecVille de Quebec et les EnvironsG.M.S. Extincteur Chimique inc.
Gilbert Serré
N/A418-622-0280gmsgilbert@ccapcable.com
QuebecBas St-Laurent et GaspesieAlarmes 911 Rimouski Inc.
Guillaume Roy
admin@alarmes911.com418-722-9111admin@alarmes911.com
QuebecQuebec, Chaudiere-Appalache et Charlevoix Vigil sécurité inc.
Thomas Gagnon
www.vigilsecurite.com418-741-1444info@vigilsecurite.com
QuebecVille de Quebec et les EnvironsAlarme Sécurité RF inc.
Rejeans Desroches
N/A418-476-7171rdesroches@videotron.ca
QuebecSagnuenay lac st jean MF Domotique Enr.
Martin Fournier
http://mfdomotique.com/418-879-5051martin@mfdomotique.com

Fire alarm products for all types of installations

Our experts are trained to do whatever you need

Request a Service

Enter your details in the form and we will call you back.

TALK TO OUR EXPERTS:

SEND AN EMAIL: